30DOT: Day 6

I cannot believe it is already November 6! Today seemed like sort of a crazy day at school.  I don’t know what it was, it’s not a full moon or anything, but our day was just a bit off.  And I know my class wasn’t the only one… so on days like today, I am extra thankful for my amazing team of teachers and supportive staff in general.  My fellow first grade teachers challenge and inspire me to constantly work on improving as a teacher and person.  They uplift my spirits on bad days and make me laugh, well, every day.  I love them dearly and could not do what I do (without losing my mind) without them!! 

 

Leave a Reply

