30DOT: Day 4

“The best love is the kind that awakens the soul and makes us reach for more, that plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds.” -Nicholas Sparks

I feel like I’ve talked about him a lot in just 3 days but today I am thankful for Kyle. Not how he makes me feel or his family, but for him! He makes my heart bigger.  He is such a kind and loving person.  He is so smart and funny and handsome and fun.  Today we slept in, ordered pizza and laid around on the couch all day watching football and movies.  I wouldn’t have wanted to be anywhere else.  It was a perfect day. He is my most favorite person and I can’t imagine my life without him.  In fact, today, I almost cried (ok, fine, tears were in my eyes) when I had to leave to come back to my apartment after spending the entire weekend with him.  I don’t know why I got so emotional but I feel like it’s happening more lately.  I just wish I could spend all my time with him! I can’t wait for us to get a house and start sharing that part of our lives! It’s getting way too hard to leave him at the end of each weekend. Waaaaahhh! Anyways, my life is complete since I’ve met this wonderful man.  I am thankful for him every single day and especially today! ❤

Leave a Reply

