Oooey Gooey Goodness.

It’s a cold, drizzling, grey Seattle day <shocker> and although my fridge is full of leftovers, I wanted a yummy grilled cheese! So on my trip to Target this afternoon, I grabbed some supplies to make THIS delicious creation!

So, this picture definitely doesn’t do it justice.  I recently had my camera stolen so have been making do with cell phone camera pics.  I made this with cracked wheat sourdough bread, pesto, mozzarella cheese, and three slices of tomato. YUM. Definitely hit the spot on a gloomy day!

Leave a Reply

